Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Deathcore formation Chelsea Grin, from Salt Lake City - USA, will be releasing their sixth (and also seventh) full-length studio album, titled: "Suffer In Hell". The new album will in fact be a double album, released on two separate dates. The first on November 11th, and the second on March 17th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Origin Of Sin
02. Forever Bloom (feat. Trevor Strnad)
03. Deathbed Companion
04. Crystal Casket
05. Flood Lungs
06. The Isnis
07. Mourning Hymn
08. Suffer In Hell, Suffer In Heaven

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar