Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



MENTAL CRUELTY have released a new music video!

The new music video, for the track Ultima Hypocrita, is taken from the German death metal/deathcore band’s upcoming new album, A Hill To Die Upon, which is scheduled to be released in May this year, via Unique Leader Records.

The video script for Ultima Hypocrita was written by guitarist Marvin Kessler and filmed last week in seven days. The song is closed with a musical and emotional highlight, a guitar solo performed and written by Japanese guitarist Yo Onityan, who also plays in RINGS OF SATURN.

Track list:


1. Avgang
2. Ultima Hypocrita
3. Babadon
4. King Vo Fire
5. Eternal Eclipse
6. Death Worship
7. Fossenbrate
8. A Hill To Die Upon
9. Extermination Campaign
10. The Left Hand Path


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar