Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



For fans of the genre, the band Origin needs very little introduction. These Brutal Technical Death Metal icons, from Kansas - USA , are ready to release their 8th full-length studio album album. Their new album, titled: "Chaosmos", will see the light of day on June the 3rd.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Ecophagy
02. Chaosmos
03. Cogito, Tamen Non Sum
04. Panoptical
05. Decolonizer
06. Cullscape
07. Nostalgia For Oblivion
08. Heat Death

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar