Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Anaal Nathrakh, which signed to Metal Blade earlier this Summer, has issued the following announcement about an upcoming album release:

"Finally, we are reaching the stage where things are coming together for the impending release of our new cacophony.

"For now, we can divulge that the title will be Desideratum. Everything is in Metal Blade's hands ready for pressing, artwork is finalized, and the release date is penciled in pending final confirmation.

"Expect an update approximately this time next week with release date, preorder information, and a streaming track from the album. Following that, more information and hopefully preview tracks will be made available in the run up to the day itself. Preparations for triage and all emergency measures should be made now.

"Nearly there..."

Track list:


1. Acheronta Movebimus 03:29
2. Unleash 03:41
3. Monstrum in Animo 04:01
4. The One Thing Needful 03:51
5. A Firm Foundation of Unyielding Despair 03:37
6. Desideratum 03:58
7. Idol 03:36
8. Sub Specie Aeterni (Of Maggots, and Humanity) 04:22
9. The Joystream 03:28
10. Rage and Red 03:40
11. Ita Mori 03:16


Submitted By

Monstrum In Animo

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar