Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Louisville, KY’s Artifex Pereo have announced they’ve signed with Tooth & Nail Records and will be releasing their debut studio album, Time In Place, on May 27.

You can pre-order the upcoming record as well as stream a new song, “Hands Of Penance”.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. No Stranger to Worry
2. To Listen & Say Nothing
3. Hands of Penance
4. Annica
5. Laugh & The World Laughs With You
6. Liable for Tragedy
7. The Straight & The Winding Way
8. Apeiron
9. The Golden Age
10. Cut Sign
11. Weep & You Weep Alone
12. Tied to the Sunset
13. Overview

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar