"Stung!" is the upcoming tenth studio album by the Australian indie psychedelic rock/pop band Pond. It is scheduled to be released worldwide on June 21st, 2024 through Spinning Top Records.

Pond, hailing from their hometown of Perth, Western Australia, formed in 2008 and have since released nine studio albums: "Psychedelic Mango" (2009), "Corridors of Blissterday" (2009), "Frond" (2010), "Beard, Wives, Denim" (2012), "Hobo Rocket" (2013), "Man It Feels Like Space Again" (2015), "The Weather" (2017), "Tasmania" (2019), and "9" (2021), as well as one live album: "Sessions" (2019).

"Stung!" (2024) will be their tenth studio album and, in addition, is also considered to be a double-album by the band, featuring more tracks and the overall longest runtime of any of their albums yet.

Submitted By

Track list:


1.) Constant Picnic
2.) (I’m) Stung
3.) Neon River
4.) So Lo
5.) Black Lung
6.) Sunrise for the Lonely
7.) Elf Bar Blues
8.) Edge of the World Pt. 3
9.) Stars In Silken Sheets
10.) Boys Don't Crash
11.) O, UV Ray
12.) Last Elvis
13.) Elephant Gun
14.) Fell from Grace With the Sea

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar