Imagine Dragons Loom



Loom is the upcoming sixth studio album by American pop rock band Imagine Dragons, set to be released through Kidinakorner and Interscope Records on June 28, 2024. The standard version of the record will consist of nine tracks, their least to date. Produced by the band and longtime collaborators Mattman & Robin, it follows their two-part studio album Mercury – Acts 1 & 2 (2022).

On March 10, 2024, the band began teasing new music on their social media. In the following days, a sand clock was displayed on the official website. By the end of March, the website started showing four doors. The four doors consisted on three different groups competing to get points on multiple mini games; the three groups were Croyants (Believers), Guerriers (Warriors) and Rêveurs (Dreamers), divided according to previous music preference of the users. Each of these groups were referencing a song from a previous album.

Each week, a new door was revealed, showing a new game and some clues about the release date or some of the new songs' lyrics. On April 1, with the opening of the second door, they announced a new song titled "Eyes Closed" would be released on April 3. On April 22, after all four doors were opened, a fifth door –referencing the

"Eyes Closed" music video– was revealed, which finally confirmed the new album's name to be Loom. Additionally, a new world tour was announced to begin during the summer.

For the winning team of the four doors, the Croyants, a video was shared with snippets for three songs from the new album, titled: "Fire in These Hills", "Nice to Meet You" and "Wake Up".

On April 25, a post on social media from the band's official accounts teased a new collaboration. On April 30, their official account announced a new version of "Eyes Closed" featuring Colombian singer J Balvin. It was released on May 3.

The official track list, along with the song lengths, were unveiled on May 8.

Track list:


1. "Wake Up" 2:46
2. "Nice to Meet You" 3:10
3. "Eyes Closed" 3:20
4. "Take Me to the Beach" 2:47
5. "In Your Corner" 3:59
6. "Gods Don't Pray" 2:49
7. "Don't Forget Me" 2:58
8. "Kid" 2:39
9. "Fire In These Hills" 3:39
10. "Eyes Closed" (with J Balvin)
11. "Children of the Sky" (A Starfield song)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar