Laetitia Sadier Rooting for Love



Laetitia Sadier has announced her first solo album since 2017’s Find Me Finding You. Rooting For Love is due out February 23, 2024 via Drag City. Its lead single, “Une Autre Attente,” is out now alongside a Spencer Bewley visual treatment. The 10-track project’s personnel include Sadier’s fellow Stereolab member Xavi Muñoz on bass, Hannes Plattemier and Emma Mario on production and electronica, and an alternating cast on organ, guitar, drums, trombone, and vibraphone, as well as a “vocal assembly of men and women billed as The Choir,” according to a press release. A week after its release, Sadier will tour North America to promote the record, making a squiggly, slightly broken clockwise circle around the United States and lower Canada, from San Francisco to Big Sur.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Who + What
2. Proteiformunite
3. Une Autre Attente
4. The Dash
5. Don’t Forget You’re Mine
6. Panser L’inacceptable
7. The Inner Smile
8. La Nageuse Nue
9. New Moon
10. Cloud 6

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar