Four years after the studio album "Primal Heart", the new-zelander singer-songwriter Kimbra announced her fourth record, "A Reckoning", due January 23rd, 2023.

"A Reckoning" is a reflexive work that captures the macro calculations that affect our world around the topics of environment, race, feminism's and patriarchy's health through the eyes of the archetypal mother. But at its heart is the war with the micro calculations that the artist faces internally.

The album was envisioned in 2018 while on tour with co-producer Ryan Lott of Son Lux, who recently scored "Everything in Everywhere at the Same Time".

Submitted By

Track list:


01 save me
02 replay!
03 gun
04 the way we were
05 new habit
06 GLT
07 la type
08 foolish thinking
09 personal space
10 i dont want to

Submitted By

save me (Video)

Submitted By

replay! (Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar