Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"No Genre 2" or "No Genre Pt. 2" is an upcoming mixtape from Grand Hustle rapper B.o.B. The mixtape is a follow-up to Bobby Ray's third studio album "Underground Luxury" and will act as a sequel to his 2010 mixtape "No Genre". The only confirmed track is "High As Hell (feat. Wiz Khalifa)".

UPDATE: 6/28/14 B.o.B revealed via Instagram today that the mixtape will be released on July 9th, 2014.

UPDATE: 6/30/14 Official Coverart added.

Submitted By

Track list:


"High As Hell (feat. Wiz Khalifa)"

Submitted By

Track list (Standard Edition):


1. Mission Statement
2. Many Rivers
3. Lambo (feat. Kevin Gates & Jake Lambo)
4. Lean On Me (feat. Victoria Monet)
5. DC Young Fly speaks
6. Follow Me
7. Get Right (feat. Mike Fresh)
8. Drunk AF (feat. TyDolla$ign)
9. Forget
10. DC Young Fly speaks
11. Swing My Way (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
12. The Nation (feat. Jake Lambo & Victoria Monet)
13. So What (feat. Mila J)
14. Chosen (feat. T.I & Young Spodee)

B.o.B. - Mission Statement

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar