Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Cap. 1 has announced a follow-up mixtape to his critically acclaimed tape "Caviar Dreams". The original was released within the first weeks of 2014 and garnered a lot of attention for the rookie. Cap. 1 is a known affiliate of 2 Chainz and recently did a feature on a song with Soulja Boy. The first song released from the mitape is "No Feelings" and has a guest appearance from Ty Dolla $ign. The mixtape is set to be released exclusively through for free on September 16, 2014.

Submitted By

No Feelings (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Look At Me Now
2. I Doubt It (feat. FlyBoyPat)
3. 4 My Dogz
4. Get Out Here and Werk (feat. 2 Chainz & Skooly)
5. Bird Bath
6. Avocado
7. Too Damn (feat. 2 Chainz)
8. Neva Seen (feat. Bleu Davinci)
9. No Feelings (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Gas Bags
11. I Swear (feat. Young Dolph)
12. Me, You and My Girlfriend (feat. Verse Simmonds)
13. Talk To Em
14. Late Night

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar