Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Baltimore hard rockers Charm City Devils are set to return with their third album ‘Battles,’ which will be released Sept. 23 via The End Records (track listing below).

They once again worked with Grammy winning producer Skidd Mills (12 Stones, Saving Abel), who also produced 2012′s ‘Sins.’ Pre-orders of the album are available here.

Frontman John Allen talks about the inspiration behind the title ‘Battles:’ “There are many battles you face in life. The battle to survive, to get out of your own way, to do the right thing, of good against evil.”

Allen says his favorite battle is converting a musical skeptic, when the stage is effectively the battlefield. “I love it when someone comes up to us after a show and says, ‘I thought you were going to suck, but you guys are awesome!’ It’s like, ‘Go ahead. Underestimate me. Discount me. Count me out!’”

He continues, “I love to prove people wrong and turn them around and win them over, and that’s what we do, night after night. Plus, meeting the fans, and introducing that human element, makes it all worth it!”

Read More: Charm City Devils To Unleash New Album 'Battles' in September |

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Tear It Apart
02. Crucify
03. Shots
04. Everyday
05. Want
06. God's Gonna Cut You Down
07. Destiny
08. Lying To Yourself
09. Rich N Famous
10. Karma
11. Let It Go
12. Shots (Radio Version)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar