Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Chicago punk band Counterpunch will release their new album, ‘Bruises,’ on August 5 via El Hefe of NOFX’s Cyber Tracks. In anticipation, the band has teamed up with Revolver to premiere their music video for “Destroyed by Lions.” Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments!

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Guardrails
02. Bruises
03. Young & Entitled
04. Heartstrings
05. No Man's Land
06. Destroyed By Lions
07. Blueprint
08. Clay Pigeon
09. Grinder
10. Peace Through Superior Firepower
11. Bonfire

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar