Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



IGNITE have announced a brand new album!

The upcoming new album, a self-titled effort, from the Orange County-based melodic hardcore band is the long-awaited follow-up to 2016’s A War Against You, and is scheduled to be released in March this year, via Century Media Records.

Speaking about the upcoming album, bassist Brett Rasmussen says, “a lot of hard work went into this album and this is the happiest I have felt about an IGNITE album in a long time. It feels incredible to work this hard on a project and see the entire plan come together as anticipated.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for a new song lifted from the upcoming album; On The Ropes. The new single is the second song to be lifted from the upcoming album, following on from The River, which was released back in November. Speaking about the new song, guitarist Nik Hill says, “On The Ropes feels like a modern version of an old school IGNITE song. It has that melodic bass intro that is very familiar and then it jumps into a high energy hardcore song that gets me really pumped up when we play it! I can’t wait to play this one in a packed room!”

Track list:


1. Anti-Complicity Anthem
2. The River
3. This Day
4. On The Ropes
5. The Butcher In Me
6. Call Off The Dogs
7. The House Is Burning
8. Enemy
9. State Of Wisconsin
10. Let The Beggars Beg
11. After The Flood


Submitted By

The River

Submitted By

Anti-Complicity Anthem

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar