The Ghost Inside Searching For Solace



After five studio albums, THE GHOST INSIDE has announced a new record, "Searching For Solace", out digitally on April 19 and physically on June 7 via Epitaph Records.

THE GHOST INSIDE has also shared the lead single "Wash It Away", which finds vocalist Jonathan Vigil ruminating on the realization that anything, even the band, can quickly disappear.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Going Under
02. Death Grip
03. Light Years
04. Secret
05. Split
06. Wash It Away
07. Cityscapes
08. Earn It
09. Wrath
10. Reckoning
11. Breathless

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar