Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: ihasmudkipz



Tomorrow morning we will be releasing the "Stand Apart" EP exclusively on iTunes. The six track EP features tracks from "The Catalyst Fire" album reimagined with acoustic guitars and other instrumentation. 28/08/14

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01 - Stand Apart (Acoustic)
02 - Alone Awake (Acoustic)
03 - Say Your Prayers (Acoustic)
04 - Lodestar (Acoustic)
05 - Burning Man (Acoustic)
06 - I Am (Acoustic)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar