Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Last week the "Woe, Is Me" Facebook page changed it's name to "Favorite Weapon". We have now found out that "Favorite Weapon" is Hance Alligood's new band, still signed to Rise Records, and will put out their debut album on October 14th. First single "Hollow" is below.

Track list (Standard Edition):


1. Hollow
2. Lets Shake On It
3. Sixty Saragossa
4. Old Habits Die Hard
5. Pent Up
6. Thorn
7. Running In Circles
8. Three Twenty-Eight
9. Better Days
10. Wayside


Submitted By

Let's Shake On It

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar