Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Hard-rock band Flyleaf will release their fourth album, ‘Between the Stars’–their first full-length with new lead vocalist Kristen May–on September 16 via Loud & Proud Records. In anticipation, the band has teamed up with Revolver to premiere their new song, “Set Me on Fire.” Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments!

“We’re excited to release our first single, ‘Set Me on Fire’ today and we can’t wait for people to hear it,” May says of the song, which will impact radio on July 7. “It’s about the passion we feel when we first fall in love and our emotions are running high, along with our thirst for this great life and all it has to offer. There is so much beauty, excitement, and hope in this world, and when we collide with one another and fall in love, magic happens. I hope everyone turns this song up to eleven, and sings at the top of their lungs.”

Submitted By

Set Me On Fire

Submitted By

Track list (Standard / Physical):


1. Set Me On Fire
2. Magnetic
3. Traitor
4. Platonic
5. Head Under Water
6. Sober Serenade
7. Thread
8. Marionette
9. Well Of Lies
10. City Kids
11. Blue Roses
12. Home



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar