Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



It was confirmed that Fozzy was working on a new record and were looking for a release date during the summer of 2014. The first single, "Lights Go Out", was released April 29. Jericho has confirmed that the band's sixth studio album, Do You Wanna Start a War, will be released July 22nd in North America. The second single, "One Crazed Anarchist", was released on May 26, 2014.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Do You Wanna Start a War"
2. "Bad Tattoo"
3. "Lights Go Out"
4. "Died With You"
5. "Tonight" (featuring Michael Starr)
6. "Brides of Fire"
7. "One Crazed Anarchist"
8. "Unstoppable"
9. "Scarecrow"
10. "No Good Way"
11. "SOS"
12. "Witchery"

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar