Album download leak

SITE: iTunes
REPORTED BY: Suspended

Track list (Standard):


1. Laundry Mat (feat. Waka Flocka)
2. Da Gun (feat. Cash Out & Waka Flocka)
3. Take My Life (feat. Quavo)
4. Hell U Talking Bout (feat. Young Thug, PeeWee Longway & Takeoff)
5. Home Alone (feat. Cash Out, Young Thug & PeeWee Longway)
6. Stay Down (feat. Rocko)
7. Us Fuck Them (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
8. Everybody Know (feat. OG Boo Dirty & Young Fresh)
9. Pourin' (feat. PeeWee Longway & Jose Guapo)
10. Nuthin To Say (feat. Jose Guapo)
11. On The Way (feat. Young Thug & MPA Duke)
12. Replay (Skit) [feat. Young Dolph]
13. I Can't Be Your Man (feat. MPA Wicced, DK & Young Thug)
14. Weekend Boyfriend (feat. Waka Flocka)
15. You Da Best (feat. Lil Bee & Young Thug)
16. Down & Out (feat. Kesha & Young Thug)
17. Every Night (feat. MPA Duke & Jose Guapo)
18. Standing On Stage (feat. Ola Playa & Young Thug)
19. Excuse Me (feat. MPA Wicced & MPA Duke)
20. Killin' It (feat. SP & MPA Duke)
21. Whole Lot of It (feat. Young Fresh)
22. Don't Wanna Be Right (feat. Young Fresh & Young Scooter)
23. Ball Out (feat. OGD)
24. Sumn (feat. Young Fresh)
25. Long Way (feat. PeeWee Longway & Young Gleesh)
26. Bad Habits (feat. PeeWee Longway & MPA Wicced)
27. Catch a Box

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar