Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Gunnin'
3. Kick Door (feat. OJ da Juiceman)
4. Brick n Brick (feat. Blaze Servin)
5. Flight Risk (feat. Young Thug)
6. Trap on Wheels (feat. Young Scooter)
7. P.A.M.
8. Tore Up
9. Bossed Up (feat. Young Thug & Keyshia Ka'oir))
10. Wednesday
11. RGIII (feat. OJ da Juiceman)
12. Birdies (feat. Peewee Longway)
13. Say That Then
14. That's How We Rockin'

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • @kidbarrio85 Level 2
    July 28, 2014 at 5:33 pm

    I am a huge fan of what I term “ghetto rap”. Gucci Mane is one of my particular favorites in the game right now and he is unapologetic about keeping real “ghetto rap” as real as it can be. I will be getting this album asap!


  • @ Level 0
    July 29, 2014 at 8:56 am

    Up on the scene releases site


  • @bootl3gk1ng Level 6
    July 30, 2014 at 7:36 am

    @kidbarrio85 -Being a Freestyle Rapper myself, I agree to disagree, Ghetto Rap is FAKE, the rappers have never trafficked in high quantities of narcotics, guns, or in some cases spent more then a few months in Jail, I myself have done it all, so I would like to recommend you “GangsterRap” check out Three 6 Mafia, Da Mafia 6ix, Project Pat, Lord Infamous, even Eminems older albums are the Truth, thats the difference now a days, check out some of Gucci Mane’s older stuff, also check out B.G, The Chopper City Boyz, Lil Webbie, Lil Troy, even Lil Boosie, im going to download this now and will report back – King Regards


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar