Album download leak

SITE: Live Mixtapes
REPORTED BY: Suspended
SITE: Leaked Albums
REPORTED BY: Bruce Silva

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Cold Day
3. Fat Pockets
4. Gamble
5. No One Else (feat. Young Thug, Peewee Longway & Jose Guapo)
6. Money Stacks
7. On The Reg
8. Draggin'
9. Go-Go-Gadget
10. What Is You Sayin'
11. I Used To Know Her
12. Ring
13. Constantly (feat. Chief Keef)
14. Too Long

Submitted By

Album pushed back


1017 Records has announced that they are pushing back the release of Trap House 5 & Brick Factory 3 ( ) have been pushed back.

Gucci Mane & 1017 are moving forward with the release of a previously announced project "East Atlanta Santa" ( ).

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar