Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Sacramento hardcore/metal band Havenside have unveiled details for their anticipated new release “Living Our Darkest Days.” “Living Our Darkest Days” will be released on 3/11/2014 on LP/CD and digitally. The first single “Stronger Everyday” will make its debut on 12/27. The album features 12 tracks. It was recorded at Mayhemness Studios and mixed/mastered at Castle Ultimate. Pre-Orders will launch on 1/14/2014. More info visit

Submitted By

Track list:


2.The Broken
4.Things Will Never Change
5.Unite And Conquer
6.Standing Your Ground (Pt.2)
7.Stronger Everyday
8.King By Destruction
12.Refuse To Sink

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar