Album download leak

REPORTED BY: Dandelion



Hooray for Earth is a New York City-based rock band originated from the home-recordings of singer and multi-instrumentalist Noel Heroux. The group first emerged publicly as Hooray for Earth in late 2005 in Boston, Massachusetts. In July and August 2010, Heroux spent six weeks writing and recording material for Hooray for Earth's first full-length LP, True Loves. Heroux performed, engineered and produced the album, with Joseph Ciampini, Christopher Principe and Gary Benacquista entering the studio periodically with instrumental contributions.Several of the album's songs feature vocal contributions by New York City noise-pop group and frequent collaborators Zambri. The album was mixed by Chris Coady. True Loves was released by Dovecote Records on June 7, 2011. In April 3, 2014 Hooray For Earth shares a short album trailer of the new album Racy coming out July 29,2014.

Submitted By

Track list:



1. Hey

2. Keys

3. Say Enough

4. Somewhere Else

5. Racy

6. Last, First

7. Airs

8. Happening

9. Pass

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar