Album download leak

SITE: electro-body-music



iVardenspehere, the tribal trance electro outfit headed by Scott Fox, presents Fable. On the new album, Fox, and his cohorts, Jamie Blacker (Electronics/Drums/Vocals) Yann Faussurier (Electronics) Sean Malley (Drums) Chuck Murphy (Drums/Vocals) explore all aspects of percussive tribalism, be it in the middle-eastern tinged Messiah, the electronic twitches of Tribes Of The Moth, or the progressive trance influence of Terra Sapian. In addition, the droning, seething Girl Without Hands and the minimalist Disir, being constructed entirely of voices, bring stunningly beautiful new depths to the music of iVardensphere.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Million Year Echo
02. Stygian
03. The Woodsman and the Serpent
04. Tribes of Moth (feat. Mari Kattman)
05. A Tale of Two Wolves
06. Black Lodge
07. Papa Legba
08. It Is As Blackness is
09. Disir (feat. Nymm)
10. Messiah (feat. Mari Kattman)
11. Terra Sapian
12. The Girl Without Hands
13. Yesterday's Giant
14. Poseidon (feat. Brittany Bindrim)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar