Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Wale announced via social media that he'll be releasing a new mixtape ahead of his fifth studio album "Shine". "Summer On Sunset" is due out this Friday, June 17, 2016. Details on the track list & cover art should be revealed sometime shortly. You can click the link below to watch the trailer for the mixtape featuring Jerry Seinfeld, Drake, Rihanna, Lil Durk and Chris Jericho.

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Track list:


1. LAX (feat. Raheem DeVaughn & Jerry Seinfeld)
2. Publishing Checks
3. It's Too Late
4. Thought It (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Joe Moses)
5. Gangsta Boogie (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
6. Paparazzi
7. Day By the Pool
8. Drunk & Conceited (feat. Amy Schumer)
9. Bitches Like You (feat. Cam'ron)
10. Valentino
11. Breaking' Necks (Interlude)
12. Still Up (feat. Phil Ade & Jazz Cartier)
13. Pyramids
14. Ms. Moon
15. Losing (feat. Victoria Monet)
16. SmackDown/Raw (feat. Jim Ross & Triple H)
17. Women of Los Angeles (feat. Eric Bellinger)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar