Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





Looks like Princess Nokia has been busy: she’s announced plans to release two different albums on February 26th.

The NYC rapper will share both "Everything is Beautiful" and "Everything Sucks" on the same day via Platoon. While "Everything is Beautiful" contains songs that are “a representation of the sensitive, feminine side of the gender fluid artist”, "Everything Sucks" is set to bea decidedly more brash collection.

"... is Beautiful" was recorded across the past two years across New York, Los Angeles and Puerto Rico, while "... Sucks" was written in the space of a week with her longtime friend and collaborator Chris Lare.

She’s also shared a new track from each respective record, "Green Eggs & Ham" and "Practice".

Submitted By

Practice (Official Audio)

Submitted By

Balenciaga (Official Video)

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Harley Quinn
02 Crazy House
03 Welcome to the Circus
04 Gross
05 Fee Fi Foe
06 I Like Him
07 Practice
08 Balenciaga
09 Woes
10 Just a Kid

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Download Everything Sucks

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar