Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Looks like Princess Nokia has been busy: she’s announced plans to release two different albums on February 26th.

The NYC rapper will share both "Everything is Beautiful" and "Everything Sucks" on the same day via Platoon. While "Everything is Beautiful" contains songs that are “a representation of the sensitive, feminine side of the gender fluid artist”, "Everything Sucks" is set to bea decidedly more brash collection.

"... is Beautiful" was recorded across the past two years across New York, Los Angeles and Puerto Rico, while "... Sucks" was written in the space of a week with her longtime friend and collaborator Chris Lare.

She’s also shared a new track from each respective record, "Green Eggs & Ham" and "Practice".

Submitted By

Green Eggs & Ham (Official Video)

Submitted By

Sugar Honey Iced Tea (S.H.I.T.) (Official Video)

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Green Eggs & Ham
02 Happy Place
03 Wash & Sets
04 Gemini
05 Wavy
06 Sugar Honey Iced Tea (S.H.I.T.)
07 Soul Food y Adobo
08 Sunday Best (feat. Onyx Collective & Oshun)
09 Blessings (feat. Terrace Martin)
10 Heart
11 I Am Free
12 The Conclusion

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar