Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



After his breakthrough "Shibuya Crossing" in 2018, German rapper Juse Ju is to release his fourth full-length project, "Millennium" on June 19, 2020. He teased toward the record with the lead-single "TNT", on which he tackles mental illness and draws from his own experiences of working in a psychiatric hospital. The album will feature ten tracks.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Kranich Kick
2. Millennium
3. Sayonara
4. Claras Verhältnis
5. Edgelord (feat. Milli Dance)
6. TNT
7. Ich hasse Autos (feat. Bonzi Stolle & Panik Panzer)
8. MTV's Most Wanted (feat. Madness)
9. Model in Tokio (feat. Nikita Gorbunov & Mia Juni)
10. Unter der Sonne

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar