Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





"Toilet Tissue" is the fifth studio album from east coast rapper Eric Biddines, which will be released on November 3rd, 2017, through EMPIRE Distribution.

Track list:


1. Figh 3:32
2. Tissue (feat. Aymber) 2:51
3 Annotate 2:01
4. Desire (feat. Aymber) 2:45
5. Dirty Pots 3:20
6. The Slopes (feat. Rikwoodz) 3:42
7. Delayed Funeral 2:40
8. Flava 3:15
9. Klap 3:02
10. Love Lounge (feat. Aymber) 3:14
11. Shuddup 3:49
12. Iron Born 3:15
13. On Paper 2:49

Download Toilet Tissue

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar