“Humans” is the seventh studio album from the rapper Spose, which will be released on October 27th, 2017. The album in its entirety was recorded in under a 24 hour period at the beginning of October, with collaborations from Cam Groves, Ben Thompson, DJ Rew, and many more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Humans
2. I Can't Get Mad (feat. Cam Groves)
3. At The Motherfucking Halo (feat. DJ Rew & Ock Cousteau)
4. Andrew Jackson (feat. Ben Thompson)
5. Shame On You (feat. B Aull & Armies)
6. Doesn't Feel Quite Like Maine (feat. Dap)
7. Where Would I B Without U (feat. Sarah Violette)
8. Give It Up (feat. Cam Groves, Shane Reis, Sarah Violette, Ock Cousteau, J Spin & Shang High)
9. Boston Kyrie (feat. J Spin & Shang High)
10. Humans Reprise

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar