Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



East coast rapper Lou The Human released their debut studio album "Humaniac" today, October 13th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Lou's Dead"
2. "Roseanne"
3. "Brink"
4. "Halal" (feat. The Voice in My Head)
5. "F**k Rappers"
6. "Macklemore"
7. "Born"
8. "Schizophrenia"
9. "Last Laugh"
10. "Who Knows"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar