Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





East coast rapper Rico Nasty has announced that her second project release of 2017 will be “Sugar Trap 2”. Expect this one to be released worldwide on October 26th, 2017. The only collaboration featured on the entire project comes from rapper Famous Dex.

Track list:


1. Key Lime OG
2. Rojo
3. Poppin’
4. Sugar Trap
5. White (feat. Famous Dex)
6. Everything
7. Spaceships
8. Blue
9. Mad Rich
10. Phone
11. Same Thing
12. Back Up
13. AR-15
14. La La Land Outro

Download Sugar Trap 2

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar