Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Fusing the elements of Rock with a hint of Soul, Jordan Esker has found the perfect balance for his new album, "Best Supporting Actor". It will hit all online stores on October 21st.

Track list (Standard):


1. Stay in Line
2. Forehead
3. Not in Line
4. Periwinkle
5. Keep it Down
6. The Little Bit That Counts
7. Exactly
8. I Couldn't
9. Flesh & Bone
10. Not Fate


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar