Ledisi, an eight time Grammy nominee and celebrated R&B singer, is releasing her next album, with "I Blame You", the lead single. You may know her from "Pieces Of Me" her biggest hit. Born Ledisi Anibade Young, Ledisi released a demo album with her band, Anibade, called "Take Time". She tried multiple times to get Anibade into a record deal, and unfortunately failed. Ledisi later left Anibade, and that was when her career blossomed.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Blame You
2. Rock With You
3. That Good Good
4. Lose Control
5. Like This
6. Anything
7. The Truth
8. Missy Doubt
9. 88 Boxes
10. Can't Help Who You Love

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar