Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



This camel is certainly not a lone voice in the wilderness. Especially since LONELY KAMEL indeed sound like a desert, but in truth come from Norway. Today they unveil the details of their upcoming album! Shit City is set to be released on 1st September in the UK & 9th September CAN/USA via Napalm Records. LONELY KAMEL clearly belong to the spearhead of the European rock scene.

Submitted By

Track list:


Track Listing:

1. Shit City

2. White Lines

3. Is It Over

4. I Feel Sick

5. Seal The Perimeter

6. Freezing

7. BFD

8. Nightjar

9. Falling Down

Submitted By

Shit City (Preview)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar