Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: ihasmudkipz



the new upcoming EP from one of the top flag holders of the pop-punk wave. this EP will be out October 28, 2014.

Track list:


1) For Vince


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Twenty Years
2. Passing Ends
3. Stood Up
4. Secret Pain
5. For Vince



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar