Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Mastodon has one of the most celebrated discographies in modern metal, so any news of a new album is great news. We caught up with bassist and vocalist Troy Sanders to discuss the band’s forthcoming album, Once More Round the Sun, which is slated for a release later this year on Warner Brothers Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 – “Tread Lightly“
02 – “The Motherload“
03 – “High Road“
04 – “Once More ‘Round The Sun“
05 – “Chimes At Midnight“
06 – “Asleep In The Deep“
07 – “Feast Your Eyes“
08 – “Aunt Lisa“
09 – “Ember City“
10 – “Halloween“
11 – “Diamond In The Witch House” (feat. Scott Kelly of Neurosis)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar