Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Matisyahu has announced that he will be releasing his fifth LP on June 3 via Elm City Music. Yesterday, Matisyahu dropped the lyric video for his new single “Watch the Walls Melt Down” along with the cover art and tracklist for his new album, which he titled Akeda.

Akeda was recorded in Brooklyn at Studio G with producer Stu Brooks (50 Cent, Norah Jones) and Joel Hamilton (Pretty Lights, Elvis Costello). Matisyahu mainly wrote his new 15-song album in Los Angeles and while he was on tour.

“This record and period of my life deal with madness, listening for and following the inner intuitive voice, a small still sound,” Matisyahu stated in a press release. “The record deals with love, with feelings of brokenness and humility, with humanity, struggle and sacrifice.” The album will also feature duet performances with reggae singer Collie Buddz and hip-hop artist Zion I.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Reservoir
2. Broken Car
3. Watch the Walls Melt Down
4. Champion
5. Built to Survive (Featuring Zion I)
6. Ayeka (Teach Me to Love)
7. Black Heart
8. Star on the Rise
9. Surrender
10. Confidence (Featuring Collie Buddz)
11. Vow of Silence
12. Obstacles
13. Hard Way
14. Sick For So Long
15. Akeda

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar