Album download leak

SITE: Urbanleakz
REPORTED BY: Suspended

Track list:


1. 1017 (feat. Young Thug)
2. Hotpocket
3. Problems (feat. Young Thug)
4. Sadam Usane (feat. Kourney Money)
5. Seen a Lot (feat. Young Scooter)
6. Send Me Pack (feat. Young Dolph)
7. Skerr (feat. Young Dolph)
8. Take My Soul
9. What You Doin'
10. Wrist Game

Submitted By



"The Green Album" is the first album in 1017 Brick Squad's three part installment "World War 3D" series. The series is a sequel to Gucci Mane's triple album "World War 3: Molly, Gas & Lean". Green is an acronym for "Get Rich Everything Else is Nonsense". It's believed to be by Gucci Mane & Migos, but Migos not being included on the cover art has some people questioning whether or not it will be a solo album or not. The release date is June 17th, 2014.

The second installment is "The Purple Album" by Young Thug which can be viewed here:

And the third installment is "The White Album" by PeeWee Longway which can be viewed here:

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar