Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The band has signed to Universial Canada, which means their fifth album Very Good Bad Thing will be their major label debut. After the band had fans guess the new album title, Very Good Bad Thing is now set for a November 4th release.

Listen to the first single, Get out the way, below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Get Out The Way
2. Monkey Tree
3. Modern Love
4. Reaper Man
5. I Go Hungry
6. Have It Out
7. Very Good Bad Thing
8. Kept Down
9. Shout If You Know
10. Alone And Sublime

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar