Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



OUTLOUD, the Greece-based melodic hard rock band featuring Bob Katsionis (FIREWIND) and American singer Chandler Mogel, will release of its long-awaited third album, "Let's Get Serious", on May 23 via AOR Heaven. Once again mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen, the CD contains 11 brand new songs plus a cover of ORCHESTRAL MANOEUVRES IN THE DARK's (OMD) "Enola Gay". Also featured is very special guest George Kollias (NILE) who played all the drums on the album, and guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (ADRENALINE MOB) on probably what could be called the heaviest OUTLOUD track to date, "Toy Soldiers".

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Death Rock!
02. I Was So Blind
03. One More Time
04. Bury The Knife
05. Like A Dream
06. It Really Doesn't Matter
07. A While To Go
08. All In Vain
09. Another Kind Of Angel
10. Let's Get Serious
11. Toy Soldiers (Feat. Mike Orlando)
12. Enola Gay (Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Cover)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar