Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



As a result, the first EP, Ultraviolet, which releases June 27, evokes that spirit fans know and love, while treading new territory. Starting with the single "Beautiful Times", a collaboration with celebrated violinist Lindsey Stirling, buzzing production gives way to an instantly irresistible refrain as Young's voice takes flight.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Beautiful Times (featuring Lindsey Stirling)
2. Up All Night
3. This Isn’t The End
4. Wolf Bite

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar