Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Caustic Love is the third album by Scottish singer Paolo Nutini. The first single, Scream, was released on January 27th.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Scream (Funk My Life Up)
2. Let Me Down Easy
3. Bus Talk (Interlude)
4. One Day
5. Numpty
6. Superfly (Interlude)
7. Better Man
8. Iron Sky
9. Diana
10. Fashion (feat. Janelle Monáe)
11. Looking For Somethin
12. Cherry Blossom
13. Someone Like You

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar