Album download leak



Real Estate released their critically acclaimed Days in 2011 and now it's finally confirmed: On March 4th the band releases the follow-up titled Atlas. It's being published by Domino and we've gotten the first track from the album called Talking Backwards. You can listen and view the video of the track below.

Real Estate is a an indie rock act from New Jersey. Their sound has been described as "Drifting along on surf-garage guitars and lazy daydream harmonies. "

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Had To Hear
2. Past Lives
3. Talking Backwards
4. April’s Song
5. The Bend
6. Crime
7. Primitive
8. How Might I Live
9. Horizon
10. Navigator

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar