Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Rise Against announced in a facebook video on June 4th that their upcoming seventh album would be titled "The Black Market" and release on July 15th. Below is the first single, "I Don't Want To Be Here Anymore"

Submitted By

Track list:


Side A:
1. The great die-off
2. I don't want to be here anymore
3. Tragedy + time
4. The black market
5. The eco-terrorist in me
6. Sudden life
Side B:
7. A beautiful indifference
8. Methadone
9. Zero visibility
10. Awake too long
11. People live here
12. Bridges

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar