Album download leak

SITE: Magiska



New album from Rodrigo y Gabriela has been announced. It's called "9 Dead Alive" and has been described as a sort of concept album. A full track list and a teaser trailer can be found below.

Each track is a personal celebration of individuals who have passed on, but through their deeds and words still resonate in the 21st century

Nuestro nuevo álbum se llama "9 Dead Alive" (9 muertos vivos) y saldrá a la venta en todo el mundo el 28 de Abril del 2014. Cada pieza es una celebración personal a individuos que a pesar de ya no estar entre nosotros siguen vivos a través de su legado.

Sortie mondiale du nouvel album "9 dead alive" prévue le 28 avril 2014. Chacun de nos morceaux est un hommage personnel aux personnes disparues dont les paroles et les actes résonnent encore au 21ème siècle.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Soundmaker (inspired by Antonio de Torres Jurado: 1817 - 1892)
2. Torito (inspired by animals and nature)
3. Sunday Neurosis (inspired by Viktor Frankl: 1905 - 1997)
4. Misty Moses (inspired by Harriet Tubman: 1820 - 1913)
5. Somnium (inspired by Sor Juana Ines de la Cruz: 1651 - 1695)
6. Fram (inspired by Fridtjof Nansen: 1861 - 1930)
7. Megalopolis (inspired by Gabriela Mistral: 1889 - 1957)
8. The Russian Messenger (inspired by Fyodor Dostoyevsky: 1821 - 1881)
9. La Salle Des Pas Perdus (inspired by Eleanor of Acquitane: 1122 - 1204)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar