Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: ihasmudkipz



Set It Off are a pop punk/symphonic rock band from Tampa, Florida, USA. They gained popularity through their singers' YouTube channel 'rockmaniac89' and were signed by Equal Vision records after a few EP releases.

Band members include Cody Carson (Vocals), Dan Clermont (Guitar and backing vocals), Zach DeWall (Guitar), Austin Kerr (Bass) and Maxx Danziger (Drums), and have released 3 EP's; 'Baby, You Don't Tripajaharda' (2008), 'Calm Before the Storm' (2009) and 'Horrible Kids' (2011), and a full length, 'Cinematics' (2012) as well as a rerelease for it with 4 more songs, 2 new, 1 acoustic and 1 remix, making 'Duality' their second full length.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Haunting
02. N.M.E.
03. Forever Stuck in Our Youth
04. Why Worry
05. Ancient History
06. Bleak December
07. Duality
08. Wolf in Sheep's Clothing ft. William Beckett
09. Tomorrow ft. Jason Lancaster
10. Bad Guy
11. Miss Mysterious

Submitted By

Why Worry

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar