Album download leak

SITE: Tenemos un Papá Pirata (Facebook Group)
REPORTED BY: Carolina Leal



Sir Sly's debut album out September 16. Album pre-order available July 29, 2014

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Where I'm Going
2. Ghost
3. Gold
4. You Haunt Me
5. Found You Out
6. Nowhere / Bloodlines, Pt. I
7. Inferno (feat. Lizzy Plapinger)
8. Leave You
9. Floods
10. Too Far Gone
11. Helpless / Bloodlines, Pt. II
12. The First Stone

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar