Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: ihasmudkipz



After months of teasing their fans of a new album, Slipknot has release 2 singles leading up to the announcement of their brand new album ".5: The Gray Chapter". The album has 14 tracks on the standard edition with 2 additional tracks for the Special Edition.

The Negative One

Submitted By

Track list (Special Edition):


1. XIX
2. Sarcastrophe
3. Aov
4. The Devil In I
5. Killpop
6. Skeptic
7. Lech
8. Goodbye
9. Nomadic
10. The One That Kills the Least
11. Custer
12. Be Prepared For Hell
13. The Negative One
14. If Rain Is What You Want
15. Override (Bonus Track)
16. The Burden (Bonus Track)

The Devil In I

Submitted By

"You’ve got the gorgeous melodies and the artistic direction of ‘Vol. 3′ and then you’ve got the absolute brutality of ‘Iowa.’ And I think people are gonna lose their minds when they hear i"

- Corey Taylor
Submitted By

The Devil In I

Submitted By

Slipknot : -5: The Gray Chapter

Submitted By

Review: Slipknot - 5 The Gray Chapter


There’s something almost unreal about listening to the new Slipknot album for the first time. Not so much the music itself (though some of that is indeed quite the mind-fuck, as well), but rather the fact that it even exists in the first place. After Paul Gray’s tragic and untimely passing in 2010, the question of whether or not the ‘Knot would ever actually make another record without their fallen bassist and co-founder has lingered—and the possibility of it happening somehow seemed even more remote with the departure of drummer Joey Jordison last December.



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2 3 4 5


Leave a Reply to Eric Cancel reply

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

In support of Black Lives Matter, Has it Leaked take part in the Blackout Tuesday: The show must be paused.


The initiative's aim is to make people pause for a day and reconnect with their local communities while it spreads the important message about racial discrimination and social injustice.


For more, read How to Make this Moment the Turning Point for Real Change

Skip to toolbar